Ehem, Please Get Off of My Blog!

Posted: April 22, 2012 in Uncategorized

Planet Cazmo has been boring for… let’s say a billion years (not really you know what I mean). There’s no more special events and no more exciting news so I decided to not Cazmo Post anymore. I’m not trying to hurt Planet Cazmo’s feelings but ya know… I just don’t want it on my blog anymore. I have one more thing to say. Planet Cazmo has added alien invasions  in people’s yards. If you see a sign the says: (name)’s house is under attack by aliens! or something like that, sure, do it, it’ll refill your energy. If you have any questions or stuff about this post, then comment.

 

Leave a Reply

