Pokemon Tower Defense

Posted: May 14, 2012 in Uncategorized

Wahoo! I better make this quick cause I got to go soon. Okay, as you can see I’m gonna add a new game to this site (or you know what I mean) It’s called Pokemon Tower Defense (PTD) and I love this game and I’ll here is the like to it. http://samdangames.blogspot.com/p/play-ptd_03.html oh yeah I also forgot to say something. PTD is down right now but I heard it’ll be back up in 1-3 more weeks so yeah. If you have any questions or comments tell me so yeah thanks! The link to PTD is now http://samdangames.blogspot.com/p/play-ptd_16.html thanks to yoramelsinga12 who commented about it and also it is summer and I will make as many posts I can. I don’t know if that made sense but OK.

Comments
  1. from now it is: samdangames.blogspot.com/p/play-ptd_16.html

Leave a Reply

